Your browser does not support JavaScript!

 

 

Staff

Academic Affairs

 

Dean of Academic Affairs

Prof. Yung Chiung Chang

Email: changyc@niu.edu.tw

Phone: +886-3-9317085

Position Name

Telephone
Extension

E-mail
Dean Yung Chiung Chang #7085 changyc@niu.edu.tw
Contract-based Clerk Shu-Chuan Chen #7098 chensc@niu.edu.tw
 
Registration and Curriculum Division
Chief Chiu-Ping Yang #7091 cpyang@niu.edu.tw
Executive Officer Li-Cheng Weng #7089 lcweng@niu.edu.tw
Officer Yuh-Mei Liou #7088 ymliou@niu.edu.tw
Officer Hui-Ching Yang #7092 hcyang@niu.edu.tw
Contract-based Clerk Chia-Yi Tso #7093 cytso@niu.edu.tw
Contract-based Associate Clerk Pei-Yu Liu #7094 pyliu@niu.edu.tw
Temporary Clerk Pei-Ting Chang #7090 changpt@niu.edu.tw
Technical Worker Tsung-Wen Ku #7303 cwguu@niu.edu.tw
 
General Affairs Division
Chief Shu-Ting Yang #7078 styang@niu.edu.tw
Executive Officer Yu-Shan Li #7095 jsli@niu.edu.tw
Contract-based Clerk Shu-Chuan Chen #7098 chensc@niu.edu.tw
Contract-based Clerk Ru-Yi Jhan #7096 ryjhan@niu.edu.tw
Temporary Technician Shu-Han Chuang #7097 changsh@niu.edu.tw
Administrative Assistant Ying-Chieh Chen #7304 ycchen@niu.edu.tw
 
Continuing and Extension Education Division
Chief Chih-Chun Chen #7076 chihchun@niu.edu.tw
Officer Li-Hua Chen #7080 lhchen@niu.edu.tw
Contract-based Officer Ju-Sheng Liu #7052 jsliu@niu.edu.tw
Temporary Technician Yi-Min Lin #7079 yimin@niu.edu.tw
Technical Worker Tsung-Lung Li #7077 tllee@niu.edu.tw
 
Center for Digital Learning
Director Hui-Chen Hsu #7131 hchsu@niu.edu.tw
Project Staff Yen-Fu Chen #7132 yenfu@niu.edu.tw
Teaching Assistant Chia-Hsin Yu #7133 chyou@ems.niu.edu.tw
Project Staff Yu-Ru Wu #7140 yrwu@niu.edu.tw