Your browser does not support JavaScript!

 

 

Staff

Dean

Chine-Fah Wang

 Email: cfwang@niu.edu.tw

 Phone: +886-3-9317145

 

Position

Name

Telephone

Extension

E-mail

Dean

Chine-Fah Wang

# 7145

cfwang@niu.edu.tw

Assisant Dean

Szu-Haien Yu

# 7159

shyu@niu.edu.tw

Counselor

Shu-Man Wei

# 7146

smwei@niu.edu.tw

Technical Worker

Chiu-Ping Chang

# 7147

cpchang@niu.edu.tw

Student Life Guidance and Military Education Division

Chief

Yu-Sheng Huang

# 7148

yusheng@niu.edu.tw

Counselor

Dong-Song Lee

# 7149

dslee@niu.edu.tw

Counselor

Jyh-Wen Lee

# 7152

jwlee@niu.edu.tw

Counselor

Wen-Chung Lien

# 7154

wclien@niu.edu.tw

Assistant Systems Coordinator

Chien-Mei Chen

#7150

cmchen@niu.edu.tw

Technical Worker

Lu-Kwai Yu

# 7151

lkyu@niu.edu.tw

Technical Worker

Tsung-Lung Li

# 7077

tllee@niu.edu.tw

Dormitory Assistant

Bing-Huei Yang

# 7155

mdorm@niu.edu.tw

Dormitory Assistant

Meng-Ying Wu

# 7155

mywu@niu.edu.tw

Dormitory Assistant

Yi-Fen Jhang

# 7157

fdorm@niu.edu.tw

Dormitory Assistant

Yi-Ling Li

# 7157

fdorm@niu.edu.tw

Military training instructor

Shu-Ju Huang

# 7186

sjhuang@niu.edu.tw

Military training instructor

Wei-Yi Huang

# 7187

wyhuang@edu.tw   

Technical Worker

Vei Sheng You

# 7189

vsyou@niu.edu.tw

Counselor

Cheng-Cheng Lin

# 7294

lin6768@niu.edu.tw

Student Activity Division

Chief

Szu-Haien Yu

# 7159

shyu@niu.edu.tw

Officer

Tai-Yi Liu

# 7160

tiliu@niu.edu.tw

Counselor

Wan-Ting Huang

# 7161

wthuang@niu.edu.tw

Clerk

I-Hua Li

# 7163

ihli@niu.edu.tw

Technical Worker

Ching-Lung Lin

# 7162

lincl@niu.edu.tw

Health Service Division

Chief

Wen-Hung Hsu

# 7167

whhsu@niu.edu.tw

Registered nurse

Ling-Ling Chien

# 7169

llchien@niu.edu.tw

Registered nurse

Shu-Chen Wu

# 7170

scwu@niu.edu.tw

Student Counseling Division

Chief

Wen-Chin Liou

# 7171

wcliu@niu.edu.tw

Counseling Psychologist

Hsing-Ling Hsiao

# 7172

hlhsiao@niu.edu.tw

Counseling Psychologist/ Resource Room Counselor

Shian-Chi Wu

# 7173

wusc@niu.edu.tw

Counseling Psychologist

Hsiao-Hsuan Liu

# 7188

hhliu@niu.edu.tw

Counseling Psychologist

Meng-Ju Lee

# 7174

mjlee@niu.edu.tw

Resource Room Counselor

Alice Wu

# 7175

wumh@niu.edu.tw

Resource Room Counselor

Vivian Lin

# 7176

linmh@niu.edu.tw

Resource Room Counselor

Hsin-ying Hsieh

# 7284

hyhsieh@niu.edu.tw

Career Counseling Division

Chief

Yi-Fan Tung

# 7177

pwkao@niu.edu.tw

Clerk

Hsin-Ying Lin

# 7178

sylin@niu.edu.tw

Temporary Clerk

Pei-Chi Chen

# 7180

pcchen@niu.edu.tw

Administrative Assistant

Yihan Wu

# 7183

yihan@niu.edu.tw

Administrative Assistant

Hui-Ting Li

#7181

htli@niu.edu.tw

Indigenous Students Resources Center

Chief

Chine-Fah Wang

# 7283

cfwang@niu.edu.tw  

Administrative Assistant

Cheng-You.Tang

# 7292

tangcy@niu.edu.tw