Your browser does not support JavaScript!

 

 

Staff

Position

Name

Telephone

Extension

E-mail

General Affairs

Dean of General Affairs

Chi-Chuan Wu

Email: ccwu@niu.edu.tw

Phone: +886-3-9317215

Dean

Chi-Chuan Wu

#7215

ccwu@niu.edu.tw

Deputy Dean

Chen-Wei Lee

#7240

cwlee@niu.edu.tw

Executive Officer

Feng-Shian Chiu

#7216

fschiou@niu.edu.tw

Maintenance Worker

Shu-Miao Liu

#7217

smliu@niu.edu.tw

Construction and Maintenance Division (Administration Building 2F)

Chief

Chin-Yu Chang

#7252

chinyu@niu.edu.tw

Technical Specialist

Chang-Hsing Wu

#7273

wch@niu.edu.tw

Technical Specialist

Ming-Shiung Chien

#7255

mhchien@niu.edu.tw

Contract Associate Technical Specialist

Jiang–Ming Chen

#7256

chenjm@niu.edu.tw

Contract Associate Technical Specialist

Zheng-Zhi Lin

#7257

chih@niu.edu.tw

Contract Associate Technical Specialist

Yi-Kai Huang

#7253

ykhuang@niu.edu.tw

Contract Technical Staff

Cheng-Shen He

#7259

csho@niu.edu.tw

Property Business and Management Division (Administration Building 2F)

Chief

Jie Chen

#7218

jchen@niu.edu.tw

Officer

Li-Huei Jian

#7219

lhjian@niu.edu.tw

Officer

Chao-Shen Yu

#7220

csyu@niu.edu.tw

Contract Clerk

Wei-Yu Lin

#7278

weiyu@niu.edu.tw

Contract Senior Clerk

Yi-Jen Hsieh

#7221

yjhsieh@niu.edu.tw

Cashier Division (Administration Building 2F)

Chief

Fan-Hwa Liu

#7247

fhliu@niu.edu.tw

Contract junior Clerk

Mei-Jie Jhou

#7248

mjjhou@niu.edu.tw

Contract Clerk

Pei-Ju Lin

#7250

pjlin@niu.edu.tw

Clerk

Ya-Chi Chien

#7249

ycjain@niu.edu.tw

Contract Teaching Assistant

Chun-Min Cheng

#7251

cmcheng@niu.edu.tw

Document and File Division (Administration Building 1F)

Chief

Chung-Tzu Chiang

#7261

jtjeang@niu.edu.tw

Officer

Yi-Chen Hsiao

#7262

yjshiao@niu.edu.tw

Contract Clerk

Shin-Kai Wu

#7265

skwu@niu.edu.tw

Officer

Xin-Cheng Chen

#7263

xcchen@niu.edu.tw

Maintenance  Worker

Gu-He Lin

#7065

jiaher@niu.edu.tw

Purchase Division (Administration Building 1F)

Chief

Chen-Wei Lee

#7240

cwlee@niu.edu.tw

Assistant  Technical  Specialist

Li-Ching Chiang

#7241

lcchiang@niu.edu.tw

Clerk

Tsung-Wei Lee

#7242

twlee@niu.edu.tw

Clerk

Yu-Ru Yang

#7243

yryang@niu.edu.tw

Contract Worker

Hsin-Hua Hsieh

#7245

hhhsieh@niu.edu.tw

General Affairs Division (Administration Building 1F)

Chief

Wen-Nan Fan

#7276

wnfan@niu.edu.tw

Contract Clerk

Ming-Jhu Shih

#7223

mjshih@niu.edu.tw

Officer

Chien-Chih  Lien

#7224

cclien@niu.edu.tw

Contract Junior Clerk

Chia-Yu Lin

#7225

chiayu@niu.edu.tw

Maintenance Worker

Mei-Yu Lee

#7226

mylee@niu.edu.tw

Contract Junior Clerk

Yu-Wei Liu

#7227

ywliu@niu.edu.tw

Maintenance Worker

Fu-Chen Chiang

#7228

chiangfc@niu.edu.tw