Your browser does not support JavaScript!

 

 

Staff
Position Name

Telephone

Extension

E-mail

Director of Library And InfoCenter Chief

Jieh-Ren Chang #7110 jrchang@niu.edu.tw
Technical Worker Jhih-Sian Lai #7113 chlai@niu.edu.tw
Reader Services Division / Chief Li-Kuan Cheng #7119

lkcheng@niu.edu.tw

Officer I-Chun Chen #7120 nora@niu.edu.tw
Administrative Clerk Chun-Ying Cheng #7919 cycheng@niu.edu.tw
Technical Worker Hui-Chuan Chiu #7117 hjchiou@niu.edu.tw
Temporary Employed Technician Hsin-Hui Hsu #7121 sinhuei@niu.edu.tw
Employed Technician Tsung-Hsun Li #7123 zsli@niu.edu.tw
Collection Management Division / Chief Wen-Hsing Chen #7114 albert@niu.edu.tw
Senior Clerk Min-Ya Yang #7115 miyaya@niu.edu.tw
Teaching Assistant Yuh-Ching Liaw #7116 ycliaw@niu.edu.tw
Research Assistant Ya-Lun Liu #7118 yalun@niu.edu.tw
Employed Technical Worker Zih-Ying You #7280 tyyou@niu.edu.tw
Division of Information Network / Chief Cheng-Wei Wu #7125 wucw@niu.edu.tw
System Designer Kuo-Hsun Tseng #7126 khtzeng@niu.edu.tw
Employed Technician Yu-Hao Yu #7127 yuhao@niu.edu.tw
Employed Technician Yi-Chiao Shih #7112 golsip@niu.edu.tw
Research Assistant Zi-Wei Lin #7128 zwlin@niu.edu.tw
Research Assistant Jhih-Jie Jhuang #7129 chihchieh@niu.edu.tw
Employed Technician Hui-Chieh Chen #7130 kiwi@niu.edu.tw
Division of System Design / Chief Li-Ren Jian #7135 lrjen@niu.edu.tw
Teaching Assistant Yuan-Fu Chang #7136 yuanfu@niu.edu.tw
Temporary Technician Chih-Hao Yu #7137 craneyu@niu.edu.tw
Technical Worker Jian-Kai Jhang #7134 changck@niu.edu.tw
Temporary Technician Ya-Fang Cai #7139 yftsai@niu.edu.tw
Center for Digital Learning / Director Da-Yong Zhu #7131 daniel@niu.edu.tw
Teaching Assistant Chia-Hsin Yu #7133 chyou@ems.niu.edu.tw
Research Assistant Yu-Ju Wu #7140 yrwu@.niu.edu.tw
Research Assistant Ta-Cheng Liao #7140 tcliao@niu.edu.tw
Research Assistant Dai-Hua Tsai #7140 dhtsai@.niu.edu.tw
Research Assistant Ming-Jen Kang #7132 mrkang@.niu.edu.tw
Research Assistant Shu-Shan Wu #7132 sswu@.niu.edu.tw